Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2012-2014/15)

Executive Committee

  • Dr. Marvin E. Robinson
    Chairman - Emeritus
    Accommodations, Inc.
  • Bill E. Brown
    VP Facilities
  • Gilbert Gerst
    Bank of Texas
  • Mark Cooks
    Vice President
    Wells Fargo
  • Wynn C. Watkins**
    Retired - JCPenney, Company, Inc.
  • Lee McKinney
    City of Dallas
  • Georgia Scaife
    Retired - SuperMedia, LLC
  • Avalyn Pace
    VP Artistic
    TharHe Corporation
  • A. Shonn Brown
    VP Governance/Nominating
    Gruber Hurst Johansen Hail Shank, LLP
  • Sheena Payne
    VP Marketing
    Global Payne Solutions
  • Paulette Turner
    Integrated Leadership Concepts, Inc.
  • Kim Whitaker
    VP Development
  • Ann M. Williams
    Member Emeritus
  • Lisa Young**
    VP Finance
    Ernst & Young, LLP
  • David Anderson
    The Raytheon Company
  • Bate Bate
    Union Bank
  • Juanita Brown
    Downtown Business News
  • Carlyle H. Chapman, Jr.
    Locke Lord LLP
  • Joleen Chambers
    Community Volunteer
  • Greer L. Christian
    Wells Fargo
  • Carlos Clark
    CMG Insurance Group
  • Kellie L. Crewse
    J.P. Morgan
  • Marie Diaz
    Pursuit of Excellence
  • Robbie Douglas
    Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)
  • Ann E. Dudley
    Retired, American Airlines/American Eagle
  • Andre Jessie
    Irving Holdings
  • Stephanie L. Johnson
  • Clem Maddox
    Time Warner Cable
  • Terrence G. Maiden
    Corinth Properties
  • Lee McKinney
    City of Dallas
  • Heidi K. Murray
    Leadership Women
  • Laura Jeffers Murray
    Jeffers Investment
  • Herdercine Nash
    Community Development Volunteer
  • Lavida Samuel-McGhee
    Abstract Concepts, Inc.
  • Willow Sanchez
    MW Logistics, LLC
  • Jack Skinner
    Oversee My IT, LLC
  • Diane Stephenson
    United Negro College Fund
  • Robert B. Tapley
    The Tapley Group, Inc.
  • Linda Todd
  • Terdema L. Ussery, Esq.
    The Dallas Mavericks
  • Jim Washington
    The Dallas Weekly
  • Kwame Watkins
    Sodexo USA
  • Paula Watkins
    The Bridge at Fair Park
  • Maurice Aguirre
    DG Group, LLP
  • Lawanda Penland Dunwell
    The Raytheon Company
  • Charles Hefner
    Retired, Texas Instruments
  • Sylvia Houghland
    OCA/City of Dallas
  • Richard Lee
    Deloitte, LLP
  • Rev. Claude Maples
    Community Volunteer

** National Board Members